Thank You To All Our Wonderful Sponsors!

2011 Supporters

3M Foundation
Ameriprise Financial Inc.
Fred C. and Katherine B. Andersen Foundation
Best Buy Co, Inc.
Central Corridor Funders Collaborative
Curran Foundation, Paul and Patricia
Deluxe Corporation Foundation
Deluxe Foundation - Special
Vance Demong Charitable Trust
Dorsey & Whitney
Faegre Baker Daniels Foundation
Fredrikson & Byron Foundation
General Mills Foundation
JE Dunn Construction - North Central
Kraus Anderson Construction Company
Larkin Hoffman Daly & Lindgren Ltd.
LifeTime Fitness Foundation
M&I Bank
McKnight Foundation
Minneapolis Foundation
Optum Health
Opus Philanthropy
Otto Bremer Foundation
Pentair Foundation
Piper Jaffray & Company
RBC Dain Rauscher Foundation
Securian Foundation
Sit Investment Advisors, Inc.
TCF Foundation
Tennant Foundation
Thomson Reuter
Travelers, Inc. Foundation
US Bancorp Foundation
Walter C. Rasmussen Foundation - Northeast Bank
Wells Fargo Foundation-MN
Whitney Foundation
Xcel Energy, Inc.

2011 Annual Meeting Sponsors



2011 Gala Sponsors


travelersAmeripriseLarkin Hoffman AttorneysMMC

Shared Ventures, Inc.





2011 Gala Minority Business Sponsors

Chippewa Graphics
Columbia Precision Machine Corporation
Independent Packing Services
Martinez Geospatial
Pioneer Plastics
Select Source International
Seminole Logistics
Tarraf Construction
Aero Assemblies
B & L Supply, Inc.
Bald Eagle Erectors
BCS African Wholesale Food Supply
BGD Companies
Boring Machine Corporation
Buildings Consulting Group
Catallia Mexican Foods
CGC commercial real estate services llc
Champion Service Corporation
Computer Pundits
EMPO Corporation
Ideal System Solutions, Inc.
J-I-T Energy Services
Kelly Computer Supply Company, LLC
Keystone Computer Solutions, Inc.
La Loma Tamales
Landreau Insurance Group
Little Szechuan
Marcelita's Cookies
Mtec Electric
Pham's Deli
PinPoint Accounting
Progressive Engineering
Rani Engineering
Reflective Resource Incorporated
SDK Software
SM Engineering
Synico Staffing Inc.
TAJ Technologies, Inc.
TCC Distributors, Inc.
United Noodles
U.S. Electronics
VIP Shredders
Wells Technology
Yaw Construction

Individual Gala Sponsors

John Ho and Yvonne Cheung Ho
Andy and Grace Juang
Joel Lebewitz and Gail Be
Marilyn Dahl
Esperanza Guerrero- Anderson and Larry Anderson
Morris Goodwin Jr. and Donna Lindsay-Goodwin
Jan Jordet and Owe Lund
Cindy Kent
William Klien
Ricardo and Jo Robles
John and Marcia Stout

In-Kind Support

Printing and Production
Chippewa Graphics
Visions Printing

China Insight
Insight News
Latino Midwest News
Latino Communications Network
Minneapolis/St. Paul Business Journal
Minnesota Spokesman Recorder